Colorado Visiting Nurse Association leadership team

The wide variety of experience, education, and skillset that our leadership brings to the Colorado Visiting Nurse Association  creates a truly dynamic environment, beneficial to our patients and employees alike.

Senior Leadership Team

Christopher Lee, B.S., President/Chief Executive Officer

Brenda Garrett, MS, SPHR, SIE, Senior Director of Human Resources

Ann Packer, RN, BSN, CHPN, Director of Hospice, Palliative Care & Paraprofessionals

Cindi Pursley, RN, CHPN,  Senior Director of Quality & Compliance

Paul Tosetti, C.P.A., Chief Financial Officer

Colleen Flynn, RN, Director of Nursing

Medical Director

Elizabeth Ham, M.D.  – Home Health & Hospice Medical Director

Board of Directors

Ben Price, Chair
CEO, The National Board of Surgical Technology and Surgical Assisting

Tony Giacomini, Vice Chair
Attorney, Reilly Pozner, LLP

Nedra Downing, Treasurer
Senior Audit Manager, Deloitte & Touche

Nancy Botiller, Secretary
Senior Vice President Customer Operations, Reed Group

Dr. Robert Schwartz
Division of Geriatrics, University of Colorado Denver

Joan Henneberry, MS
Retired, Health Care Management

Chris Lee
President/CEO, Colorado Visiting Nurse Association

Mary L. Scott, Member, RN, MS, ACM-RN
Interim Director, Case Management and Care Coordination, BE Smith, Inc.