Colorado Visiting Nurse Association Leadership Team

The wide variety of experience, education, and skillset that our leadership brings to the Colorado Visiting Nurse Association  creates a truly dynamic environment, beneficial to our patients and employees alike.

Senior Leadership Team

  • Ernesto Lopez – President
  • Sarah Stevenson, RN, BSN – Director of Clinical Services – Home Health
  • Amie Wheeler,RN, BSN – Director of Clinical Services  – Hospice

Board of Directors

  • Adam Bergquist
  • Nancy Botiller, Secretary
  • Tim Bowen
  • Nedra Downing, Treasurer
  • Tony Giacomini, Vice Chair
  • Ben Price, Chair
We are here to help!

Please feel free to ask questions.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt